2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
The FIFA World Cup, often simply the World Cup, is an international association football competition contested by the senior men's national teams of the members of Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the sport's global governing body.
Its membership comprises 209 national associations.
Headquarters: Zürich.
Founded: May 21, 1904

FIFA World Cup 2014 will be held in Brazil from June 12 to July 13, 2014.
32 teams click the right picture for detail.